The Marcella Boys

Arrived July 21, 2011

The Marcella Boys – Brothers September 2, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — Gary Marcella @ 7:27 am

By: Gary Marcella

By now, you’re probably thinking I abandon ship on the blog! It’s been forever and a day nice my last post. Well, not true. I am guilty of haphazardly leaking blog worthy content onto Facebook because it’s quick and easy, and quite frankly – I am getting lazy.  But I do realize part of my audience (non Facebook) thinks the boys just stopped growing and are doing absolutely nothing interesting, which is 100% true…haha – actually, it couldn’t be farther from the truth.

Lets see – what has happened since my last post…humm, oh yea… Logan started walking at 11 months, and literally hasn’t stood still ever since.  Grady is such a good eater, he knows how to use his spoon to feed himself, and drinks really well out of a sippy cup.  They turned 1 on July 21st and had the best time ever at their party.

Logan has taken to running, and bulls over anything in his path, including Grady, and even Dada when he is squatted down (yep, he pushed me down on my keister).  Grady just started to stand on his own, he’s gonna be walking any day.

We’ve visited the Zoo in Rhode Island and the Water park in Waterbury, it’s been a great summer so far – the only problem is, time is flying by too fast!!

I put together this little video – I had to keep it short…ish, but don’t worry, I have plenty more content for posts, posts, and posts galore!!  Enjoy!

 

 

3 Responses to “The Marcella Boys – Brothers”

  1. Grandmother Says:

    love it so sweet Brotherly Love

  2. MaryO Says:

    They are getting soooo cute! When are you going to have 2 girls!

  3. Auntie Lissa Says:

    Love them boys!!


Leave a Reply

