The Marcella Boys

Arrived July 21, 2011

The Marcella Boys – On A Roll November 5, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Gary Marcella @ 11:48 am

By: Gary Marcella

For those of you who don’t remember, I’m Gary and I have twins, I started this blog… In all seriousness, I know it’s been a while since my last post, and a TON of stuff has happened.  It all goes by so quickly – in the blink of an eye they are both almost 14 lbs, they are so happy and just joyful – its great, when I come home now from work, they are so happy to see me – Logan shouts out MOMMA!!!  Grandma is teaching him that one.  On Wednesday this week, Grady was the first of the boys to roll over, he took us by surprise.  I turned him back over and grabbed the camera, but not in time – he rolled AGAIN!!  This time, I got the camera all ready, turned him, and just like that… NOTHING!  Well, today was a different story, Logan this time.  I caught you little guy (I’m not so little anymore, I weigh 2 ounces more than my brother!!).  Here’s a short video of the joyous occasion.  I’ll try to get some other updates out soon, they are doing much better sleeping these days… I have the Christening to talk about, Grandma watching the boys in the mornings, lots of materials.  In the meantime, enjoy this video – I’ll try to get more posts out!

 

 

 

 

 

2 Responses to “The Marcella Boys – On A Roll”

  1. Grandmother Says:

    Yes Gary after they master I will teach them to say DA DA

  2. Auntie Lissa Says:

    Aww!! Auntie Lissa LOVES YOU TWO!!! So cute, woulda be awesome if they both rolled over in tandem! LOL


Leave a Reply

