The Marcella Boys

Arrived July 21, 2011

The Marcella Boys: All of the Lights… September 11, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Gary Marcella @ 8:38 am

By: Gary Marcella

So, as you can tell, I have been messing around with iMovie a bunch and really having a blast with it.  Here is a compilation of videos and random pictures I took of Grady & Logan set to music.  As a note, all the music I use is from my personal ipod collection, it’s stuff that I enjoy, so I hope you enjoy as well.  I have a bunch of ideas for “short” movies in my head, so if you’re down for watching em, I’ll pump em out (well, lets be honest, even if you didn’t watch them, I’d still make em!).

Also – a special Thank You to Kanye West for creating such great music despite being the biggest tool on the planet!

 

Enjoy!

 

 

One Response to “The Marcella Boys: All of the Lights…”

  1. Grandmother Says:

    Enjoyed that so now you are going into being a director


Leave a Reply

