The Marcella Boys

Arrived July 21, 2011

Mounds of Diapers… June 24, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Gary Marcella @ 4:11 pm

By: Gary Marcella

I had a strange feeling that some of you don’t exactly know what “Mounds of Diapers” actually look like, heck, until today, I didn’t even really know.  Well thanks to the crummy weather, curiosity, and my general boredom, I decided to create my vision of Mounds of Diapers for everyone to enjoy. (Editors note – Mounds of Diapers was a clever candy bar label at the baby shower – visit the post “The House is too Small” to see the bars).  The first person to correctly guess how many diapers wins a free subscription for life to “The Marcella Boys Blog” (yep, I recycle recycled jokes!).  I suppose however, that would require me to actually count them.

Who wants to guess how many?

Who wants to guess how many?

POLL QUESTION:

 

2 Responses to “Mounds of Diapers…”

  1. Auntie Lissa Says:

    So, what, do you figure that will get you through the first week?

  2. Auntie Lissa Says:

    What’s that, like a weeks worth?


Leave a Reply

