The Marcella Boys

Arrived July 21, 2011

My Birthday – 3-21-11 March 26, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Gary Marcella @ 10:31 am

By: Gary Marcella

Best Birthday Present EVER!! Thanks Laura

I’m going fast and furious with the posts right out of the gate here – I have quite a bit to catch up, then it will probably slow down… well – who am I kidding,  probably not!   Monday was my Birthday and I wanted to share THE BEST GIFT EVER!!  Laura got me these two little Eagles onesies – they are so small and just awesome, AWESOME!!

I can’t wait to throw on my #10 DeSean Jackson Jersey and suit up the boys for some Eagles Football action – that is if there actually is going to be football this year.  I hope so because this is gonna be too priceless to miss!  I feel bad for them already – born into the depressing “ALMOST Eagles” nation, perhaps they are my new lucky charms that will finally bring the Eagles that elusive Super Bowl Championship!  We shall see!

 

One Response to “My Birthday – 3-21-11”

  1. Melissa Says:

    GO EAGLES!!!


Leave a Reply

